Tuesday Dec. 9, 2014 8:24 AM

The water here only sucks in my opinion. Everyone else loves it since it is purified bottled water.  I would drink the tap water but we have been told that it is not safe to drink,  I was also told that there is only a 1-2% of any missionary here at the MTC catching the stomach flu that I got which means that I just had bad luck.  I was also told though that I only experienced less than half of the negative symptoms that it brings which actually makes me feel blessed and lucky. It is 10:16 am here.  Which means I am 2 hours ahead of Las Vegas time.

Leave a Reply

