Tuesday Dec. 9, 2014 7:54 AM

I am having a really hard time not having anything that I can study aside from the scriptures.  Also, I would like to know what is going on is Mexico City right now.  Yesterday there was a fire on the mountain right next to the MTC.  There are riots that last hours throughout the day just outside the MTC, there are cannon like explosions that I can´t differentiate from fireworks to violent, and there are police car chases throughout the night that last between 10 and 30 minutes long that happen on a daily and nightly bases.  I know that I am safe inside the MTC, but I am becoming more and more curious with every day is listening to these things.

Sincerely,

Elder Adam R. F. Scoville

Leave a Reply

